Skip to content
Students must each register their own account to track learning progress.
Course certificates are only available from your own account.


Registrants will have 6 months from the date of registration to complete the course to receive credit. After this time period, the course and all course progression will be removed from a registered user’s account. If the course has not been completed in this time period, the user will need to register and pay for the course again.

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop